Ameren Economic Development Team 
 
The Ameren Economic Development Team brings decades of experience in economic development, engineering, operations, urban/rural planning and site development. See our contact information as well as biographies below.


 



Michael S. Kearney CEcD


mkearney@ameren.com

Director, Economic Development
314.554.2304

 

 

 



Michael A. Chell CEcD


mchell@ameren.com

Business Development Executive
314.554.2375

 

 

 



Glenn (Skip) W. Smallwood, Jr. CEcD & C.E.M.


gsmallwood@ameren.com

Business Development Executive
573.651.5629

 

 

 



Steven R. Warren


swarren@ameren.com

Senior Business Development Executive
217.424.7397

 

 

 



Cheryl (Cheri) R. Welge


cwelge@ameren.com

Senior Business Development Executive
217.532.8240

 

 

 



Jan Eden


jeden@ameren.com

Economic Development Coordinator
314.554.2346

 

 

Economic Development, Mike Kearney, Michael Kearney, Michael Chell, Glenn Smallwood, Skip Smallwood, Steven Warren, Steve Warren, Cheryl Welge, Cheri Welge, Jan Eden
 
 
Follow Us