www.ameren.com
List<_SecondaryNavItem>
Back to Electric Vehicle Partner Network (EVP)

Find an Electric Vehicle Partner

Service Areas

Arnold
Bonne
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Excelsior Springs
Festus

Hayti
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
Kirksville
Lake of the Ozarks
Moberly

O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy

Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville



Company Information

Which do you provide services for?

(Home or Business)

Business Types

Services Provided 

Service Areas

Aleo Prime, LLC.
Contact: Joseph Hoffman
Address: 905 McGee Street #137 Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone Number: 816-598-3331
Email: support@aleoprime.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Aschinger Electric
Contact: Cindy Tobben
Address: 877 Horan Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Phone Number: 636-343-1211
Email: ctobben@aschinger.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Bates Electric
Contact: Paige Sampls
Address: PO Box 100 Imperial, MO 63052
Phone Number: 636-464-3939
Email: paigep@bates-electric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Washington
Wentzville

BRK Electrical Contractors LLC
Contact: Marion Hayes III
Address: 2232 Welsch Industrial Court St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone Number: 314.785.0078
Email: marion.hayes@brkelectric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hayti
Hillsboro
Kirksville
O'Fallon
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Cape Electrical Supply
Contact: Kira Costanza
Address: 489 Kell Farm Drive Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone Number: 270-246-3188
Email: k.costanza@capeelectric.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hayti
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi

CSE Contracting & Services, LLC D/B/A CSE Electric, LLC
Contact: Carol Wischmeyer
Address: 10 Strecker Road #1050 Ellisville, MO 63069
Phone Number: 636-220-2777
Email: carol@cseelectric.co

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation
St. Louis (Metro)
Union
Washington

Custom Engineering
Contact: Joe Davis
Address: 12760 E 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
Phone Number: 816-350-1473
Email: JTDavis@customengr.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Site Design All

Enel X
Contact: Luis Castro
Address: One Marina Park Drive Suite 400 Boston, MA 02210
Phone Number: 310-569-0142
Email: luis.castro2@enel.com

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer

Charging Station Supplier
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

EV Charge Source
Contact: Kevin Murphy
Address: 706a Missouri Blvd Jefferson City Mo. 65109
Phone Number: 573-761-4776
Email: kmurphy@advlights.com

Home/Business

Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrical
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Residential: Jefferson City, Ozarks, and Moberly
Commercial: ALL

Guarantee Electrical Company
Contact: Dena Schmid
Address: 3405 Bent Ave. St. Louis MO 63116
Phone Number: 314-772-5400
Email: dena.schmid@geco.com

Home/Business

Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Installation
Maintenance
All

IBP Power Solutions
Contact: Jay Becker
Address: 1250 Ambassador Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone Number: 314-337-3356
Email: jay.becker@ibpmidwest.com

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Material Handling
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

LilyPad EV, LLC
Contact: Larry Kinder
Address: 9801 W. 100th Ter Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone Number: 816-210-9633
Email: larry.kinder@lilypadev.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

ME1
Contact: Darick Medley
Address: 12 Sunnen Dr. Suite 100 St. Louis MO 63143
Phone Number: 314-821-1100 x211
Email: darick.medley@cascocorp.com

Business Design Firm
Site Design
Consulting
All

Metro Electric Supply
Contact: Nick Frisella
Address: 6801 Hoffman Ave St. Louis MO 63139
Phone Number: 314-541-6100
Email: nickfrisella@metroelectricsupply.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Arnold
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
Ozarks
O'Fallon
St. Louis
Metro
St. Peters
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Mid - America Electric
Contact: Justin Garnett
Address: 5950 Old State Rd. Imperial, MO 63052
Phone Number: 314.691.0667
Email: justin@midamericaelectric.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

PCS Energy
Contact: Kyle Pogue
Address: 6428 Lipizzaner Dr. Imperial MO 63052
Phone Number: 314-761-5470
Email: kyle@pcs-energy.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Regent Power, LLC
Contact: Laura Jones
Address: 6900 Delmar Boulevard University City, MO 63130
Phone Number: 314-486-5936
Email: laura@regent-power.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Sachs Electric Company
Contact: MJ Herman
Address: 1572 Larkin Williams Rd. St. Lous, MO 63026
Phone Number: 314-220-3696
Email: www.sachsco.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Material Handling
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Schaeffer Electric Company
Contact: Justin Kohlman
Address: 4667 Green Park Rd St. Louis MO 63123
Phone Number: 314-892-7800
Email: jkohlman@schaefferelectric.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Electrician
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Festus
O'Fallon
Park Hills
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Siemens
Contact: Jim Pitrak
Address: 11612 Lilburn Park Rd. St. Louis MO 63146
Phone Number: 314.343.9031
Email: jim.pitrak@siemens.com

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

StraightUp Solar
Contact: Eric Schneider
Address: 11696 Lilburn Park Rd St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone Number: 314-218-2663 ext 208
Email: eric.schneider@straightupsolar.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Excelsior Springs
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Streib Electric
Contact: Kevin Bridick
Address: 9225 Watson Industrial Park St. Louis MO 63126
Phone Number: 314-335-9179
Email: kbridick@streibco.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Festus
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
O'Fallon
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Tristar Electric
Contact: Jason Schepis
Address: 352 Cerny Ave Eureka, MO 63025
Phone Number: 314-486-7171
Email: jschepis@tristarstl.com

Home/Business Electrician
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Villa Lighting
Contact: John Cornell
Address: 2929 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone Number: 314.337.2362
Email: john.cornell@villalighting.com

Business Distributor
Supplier
Equipment Sales All

VSA
Contact: Tony Amato
Address: 64 Algana Ct St. Peter’s, MO 63376
Phone Number: 630-774-2274
Email: tony.amato@vsaproud.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Installer
Material Handling
Equipment Sales
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Zevtron LLC
Contact: Chuck Kaufmann
Address: 2244 Faraday Ave, Ste 160 Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone Number: 855-938-8766
Email: CKaufmann@zevtron.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Audi West County – 888-378-2595

AutohausBMW – 314-727-8870

Jaguar Land Rover St. Louis – 314-582-4599 

MINI Of St. Louis – 314-888-5146

St. Charles Nissan – 636-441-4481

Suntrup Nissan – 314-200-0336

Volvo Cars West County --- 877-557-2352

Feedback
Alert Info
ACCEPT