www.ameren.com
Back to Electric Vehicle Partner Network (EVP)

Find an Electric Vehicle Partner

Business and residential customers can rely on Ameren Missouri Electric Vehicle Partners (EVPs) to get started with electric vehicles.

Service Areas

Arnold
Bonne
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Excelsior Springs
Festus

Hayti
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
Kirksville
Lake of the Ozarks
Moberly

O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy

Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville



Company Information

Which do you provide services for?

(Home or Business)

Business Types

Services Provided 

Service Areas

Alcorn Electric LLC
Contact: David Alcorn
Address: 409 N Sycamore St. Advance, MO 63730
Phone Number: 573.587.6454
Email: Alcornelectriccompany@yahoo.com

Home/Business Electrician Equipment Sales
Installation
Maintenance
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hayti
Lake of the Ozarks

Aleo Prime, LLC.
Contact: Joseph Hoffman
Address: 905 McGee Street #137 Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone Number: 816.598.3331
Email: support@aleoprime.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Aschinger Electric
Contact: Cindy Tobben
Address: 877 Horan Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Phone Number: 636.343.1211
Email: ctobben@aschinger.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Bates Electric
Contact: Paige Sampls
Address: PO Box 100 Imperial, MO 63052
Phone Number: 636.464.3939
Email: paigep@bates-electric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Washington
Wentzville

Brda Electric
Contact: Josh Cook
Address: 1758 Chase Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Phone Number: 636.343.0504
Email: josh@brdaelectric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation Arnold
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Union
Washington

BRK Electrical Contractors LLC
Contact: Marion Hayes III
Address: 2232 Welsch Industrial Court St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone Number: 314.785.0078
Email: marion.hayes@brkelectric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hayti
Hillsboro
Kirksville
O'Fallon
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Cape Electrical Supply
Contact: Chris Roberts
Address: 489 Kell Farm Drive Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone Number: 573.450.4678
Email: c.roberts@capeelectric.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hayti
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi

CCM International
Contact: Ben Yahia
Address: 11447 NW 34 ST Doral, FL 33178
Phone Number: 305-514-3030
Email: ben@powerpump.io

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
All

Collins Electric, LLC
Contact: Patrick Collins
Address: 3402 Watson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63139
Phone Number: 314.771.6840
Email: pat@collinselectricllc.com

Home/Business Electrician Charging Station Consulting
Installation
St. Louis Metro

Compass Electrical Solutions, LLC
Contact: Chris Hiemenz
Address: 10510 Lackland Rd St. Louis MO 63114
Phone Number: 314.737.8597
Email: chiemenz@compass-electrical.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Installation
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girareau
Festus
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
Moberly
O'fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St.Louis Metro
St.Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

CSE Contracting & Services, LLC D/B/A CSE Electric, LLC
Contact: Carol Wischmeyer
Address: 10 Strecker Rd. #1050 Ellisville, MO 63069
Phone Number: 636.220.2777
Email: carol@cseelectric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation
St. Louis (Metro)
Union
Washington

Custom Engineering
Contact: Joe Davis
Address: 12760 E 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055
Phone Number: 816.350.1473
Email: JTDavis@customengr.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Site Design All

DaVeer Electrical & Mechanical Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Dwight VanDaveer
Address: 2497 Bosna Ave Pacific, MO 63069
Phone Number:
314.371.9198 ext 103 (primary)
314.973.4030 (secondary)
Email: dwight@daveer.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Electrician
Charging Station Installation
Charging Station Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Union
Washington
Wentzville

DDR Boring Services LLC
Contact: Carmen Schatz
Address: P.O. Box 64 Owensville, MO 65066
Phone Number: 573.437.2018
Email: carmen@ddrboring.com

Home/Business Installer Charging Station Installation Arnold
O'fallon
St.Louis Metro
St.Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Eckelkamp Electric
Contact: Douglas Eckelkamp
Address: PO Box 1936 Washington, MO 63090
Phone Number: 636.239.4795
Email: Doug@eckelkampelectric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
O'Fallon
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Enel X
Contact: Luis Castro
Address: One Marina Park Drive Suite 400 Boston, MA 02210
Phone Number: 310.569.0142
Email: luis.castro2@enel.com

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer

Charging Station Supplier
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

EV Charge Source
Contact: Kevin Murphy
Address: 706a Missouri Blvd Jefferson City Mo. 65109
Phone Number: 573.761.4776
Email: kmurphy@advlights.com

Home/Business

Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrical
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Residential: Jefferson City, Ozarks, and Moberly
Commercial: ALL

EV Energy Group, LLC
Contact: Joy Piazza, Ph.D.
Address: 1540 N Dee Rd. Park Ridge IL 60068
Phone Number: 301.447.0898
Email: joy.piazza@evenergygroup.com

Home/Business

Charging Station Supplier Equipment Sales
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
O'Fallon
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

EVBolt Inc
Contact: Aamir Habib
Address: 13450 FM 529 Rd, Houston, TX, 77041
Phone Number: 281.738.1700
Email: aamir@evbolt.com

Home/Business

Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Equipment Sales
Installation
Maintenance
All

Exceptional Energy Solutions
Contact: Kenny Noel
Address: 1035 Frisco Hollows Rd Imperial MO 63052
Phone Number: 314.952.4250
Email: knoel@ees-mo.com

Home/Business

Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Force Elegance LLC
Contact: Christopher Schmidt
Address: 1319 Morel Ct Lebanon, IL 62254
Phone Number: 636.544.7773
Email: forceelegance@gmail.com

Home/Business

Design Firm
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
O'Fallon
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters

Ford Motor Company DBA Ford Pro Charging
Contact: Lauren Hotell
Address: Ford Motor Company, Customer Relationship Center, P.O. Box 6248 Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone Number: 775.895.1876
Email: lhotell@ford.com

Home/Business

Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

FreeWire Technologies, Inc.
Contact: Dave Aasheim
Address: 1933 Davis St., Suite 301 A San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone Number: 214.449.7544
Email: daasheim@freewiretech.com

Business

Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
All

Guarantee Electrical Company
Contact: Dena Schmid
Address: 3405 Bent Ave. St. Louis MO 63116
Phone Number: 314.772.5400
Email: dena.schmid@geco.com

Home/Business

Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Installation
Maintenance
All

IBP Power Solutions
Contact: Jay Becker
Address: 1250 Ambassador Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone Number: 314.337.3356
Email: jay.becker@ibpmidwest.com

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Material Handling
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Innovative Facilities Solutions LLC
Contact: Tom Ries
Address: 816 Yosemite Dr. St.Louis, MO 63122
Phone Number: 314.221.8511
Email: riestom@sbcglobal.net

Business Design Firm
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
All

J.F. Electric, Inc.
Contact: Les Benton
Address: 100 Lakefront Parkway Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone Number: 618.797.5353
Email: lesb@jfelectric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hayti
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Kaemmerlen Electric
Contact: Evan Scholz
Address: 2728 Locust Street St.Louis,MO 63103
Phone Number:
314.520.3796 (primary)
314.658.5209 (secondary)
Email: escholz@kaemmerlen.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
Lake of the Ozarks
Moberly
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

LilyPad EV, LLC
Contact: Larry Kinder
Address: 9801 W. 100th Ter Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone Number: 816.210.9633
Email: larry.kinder@lilypadev.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Livingston Energy Group, LLC
Contact: Jason Zarillo
Address: 2345 Maxon Rd Ext Schenectady NY 12308
Phone Number: (518) 261-9423
Email: jason@solution.energy

Business Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Lumix Electrical LLC
Contact: Chris Smith
Address: 901 S. Business 54 Fulton, MO 65251
Phone Number: 573.642.7960
Email: chris_smith@lumixelectrical.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Jefferson City
Lake of the Ozarks
Moberly
Warrenton
Washington

MC Power Companies, Inc.
Contact: Susan Hughes
Address: 4031 NE Lakewood Way Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Phone Number: 816.251.4700
Email: shughes@mcpower.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Excelsior Springs
Jefferson City
Moberly

ME1
Contact: Darick Medley
Address: 12 Sunnen Dr. Suite 100 St. Louis MO 63143
Phone Number: 314.821.1100 x211
Email: darick.medley@cascocorp.com

Business Design Firm
Site Design
Consulting
All

Metro Electric Supply
Contact: Nick Frisella
Address: 6801 Hoffman Ave St. Louis MO 63139
Phone Number: 314.541.6100
Email: nickfrisella@metroelectricsupply.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Arnold
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
Ozarks
O'Fallon
St. Louis
Metro
St. Peters
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Mid - America Electric
Contact: Justin Garnett
Address: 5950 Old State Rd. Imperial, MO 63052
Phone Number: 314.691.0667
Email: justin@midamericaelectric.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Modern Power LLC
Contact: Levi Riddle
Address: 105 Boone Ct.
Phone Number: 660.988.1294
Email: levi@modernpower.net

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Design Firm
Material Handling
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Jefferson City
Kirksville
Lake of the Ozarks
Moberly

PCS Energy
Contact: Kyle Pogue
Address: 6428 Lipizzaner Dr. Imperial MO 63052
Phone Number: 314.761.5470
Email: kyle@pcs-energy.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Regent Power, LLC
Contact: Laura Jones
Address: 6900 Delmar Boulevard University City, MO 63130
Phone Number: 314.486.5936
Email: laura@regent-power.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

RJP Electric LLC
Contact: Gabe Warner
Address: 10 Sunnen Ste 125 St. Louis, MO 63125
Phone Number: 314.781.2400
Email: gwarner@rjpelectric.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Rolwes Electric LLC
Contact: Mark Rolwes
Address: 1736 Hiawatha Drive Wentzville, MO 63385
Phone Number: 314.249.5563
Email: Mark@rolweselectric.com

Home/Business Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
O'Fallon
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Sachs Electric Company
Contact: MJ Herman
Address: 1572 Larkin Williams Rd. St. Lous, MO 63026
Phone Number: 314.220.3696
Website: www.sachsco.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Material Handling
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Schaeffer Electric Company
Contact: Justin Kohlman
Address: 4667 Green Park Rd St. Louis MO 63123
Phone Number: 314.892.7800
Email: jkohlman@schaefferelectric.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Electrician
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Festus
O'Fallon
Park Hills
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

SemaConnect Inc.
Contact: Garrett Johnston
Address: 4961 Tesla Dr. Bowie, MD 20715
Phone Number: 678.488.8530
Email: garrett.johnston@semaconnect.com

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Equipment Sales
Site Design
All

Siemens
Contact: Jim Pitrak
Address: 11612 Lilburn Park Rd. St. Louis MO 63146
Phone Number: 314.343.9031
Email: jim.pitrak@siemens.com

Home/Business Charging Station Manufacturer
Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Spark Daddy LLC
Contact: Marion Jarvis
Address: 969 Huntington Meadows Ln. Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone Number: 314.800.6760
Email: marion.sparkdaddy@gmail.com

Home/Business Electrician Equipment Sales
Installation
Arnold
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

StraightUp Solar
Contact: Eric Schneider
Address: 11696 Lilburn Park Rd St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone Number: 314.218.2663 ext 208
Email: eric.schneider@straightupsolar.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Excelsior Springs
Festus
Hillsboro
O'Fallon
Park Hills
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Streib Electric
Contact: Kevin Bridick
Address: 9225 Watson Industrial Park St. Louis MO 63126
Phone Number: 314.335.9179
Email: kbridick@streibco.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Bonne Terre
Festus
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
O'Fallon
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Tristar Electric
Contact: Jason Schepis
Address: 352 Cerny Ave Eureka, MO 63025
Phone Number: 314.486.7171
Email: jschepis@tristarstl.com

Home/Business Electrician
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

TWM, Inc
Contact: Eric Allmon
Address: 400 N. 5th St., Suite 101 St.Charles, MO 63301
Phone Number: 636.724.8300
Email: eallmon@twm-inc.com

Home/Business Design Firm
Charging Station Site Design Arnold
Cape Girardeau
Festus
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
Lake of the Ozarks
O'Fallon
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Villa Lighting
Contact: John Cornell
Address: 2929 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone Number: 314.337.2362
Email: john.cornell@villalighting.com

Business Distributor
Supplier
Equipment Sales All

Volkert, Inc.
Contact: Stephanie Muentnich
Address: 401 South 18th Street, Suite 250 St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone Number: 618.531.3037
Email: stephanie.muentnich@volkert.com

Home/Business Design Firm Charging Station Site Design Arnold
Bonne Terre
Cape Girardeau
Caruthersville
Festus
Hayti
Hillsboro
Jefferson City
Kirksville
Lake of Ozarks
Moberly
O'Fallon
Park Hills
Potosi
St. Louis Metro
St. Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

Voss Electric Company, dba Voss Lighting
Contact: Jeff Hester - Project Coordinator
Address: 2024 Congressional Dr Maryland Heights, MO 63146
Phone Number: Primary - 636.660.0088
Secondary - 816.471.8677
Email: Jeff.hester@vosslighting.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
Arnold
Festus
Hillsboro
O Fallon
St Louis Metro
St Peters
Troy
Union
Warrenton
Washington
Wentzville

VSA
Contact: Tony Amato
Address: 64 Algana Ct St. Peter’s, MO 63376
Phone Number: 630.774.2274
Email: tony.amato@vsaproud.com

Business Charging Station Supplier
Installer
Material Handling
Equipment Sales
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Zevtron LLC
Contact: Chuck Kaufmann
Address: 2244 Faraday Ave, Ste 160 Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone Number: 855.938.8766
Email: CKaufmann@zevtron.com

Home/Business Charging Station Supplier
Design Firm
Electrician
Installer
MD HD Fleet
Equipment Sales
Site Design
Consulting
Installation
Maintenance
All

Lift Trucks

Truck Refrigeration Units

Terminal Tractors

Feedback
Alert Info
ACCEPT