Please upgrade your browser.

Contact Business and Community Relations

Find a Customer Service Advisor in your community.

 

Mike Edwards

Mike Edwards - Excelsior Springs
Contact: medwards@ameren.com or call 816.629.2838
   
 Julie Feast Julie Feast - Wentzville
Contact: jfeast@ameren.com or call 636.639.8316

   
 Hoelscher Lori Hoelscher - Jefferson City/Lake of the Ozarks
Contact: lhoelscher@ameren.com
   
Laura Klipfel  Laura Klipfel - Southeast Missouri/Cape Girardeau
Contact: lklipfel@ameren.com or call 573.651.5710
   
Larry Shroth  Larry Shroth - House Springs and Union
Contact: lshroth@ameren.com or call 636.357.6523
   
 Kelly Smith  Kelly Smith - Mexico
Contact: ksmith@ameren.com or call 573.473.5015
   
 Annette Sweet Annette Sweet - Northeast Missouri
Contact: asweet@ameren.com or call 660.785.2740  
   
Holly Wipfler  Holly Wipfler - Columbia
Contact: hwipfler@ameren.com or call 573.876.3050
   
Community Relations  Business and Community Relations
Contact: businessandcommunityrelations@ameren.com or call 314.554.3650
   
Key Accounts  Ameren Missouri Key Accounts
Contact: 800.552.7583 
   
       

Follow Us Follow Us