www.ameren.com
Back to Community

Contact Us

Find a Customer Service Advisor in your community.

Mike Edwards

Mike Edwards

Excelsior Springs

Contact: medwards@ameren.com or call 816.629.2838

Lonna Trammel

Lonna Trammell

Jefferson City

Contact: LTrammell@ameren.com or call 573-681-7500

Hoelscher

Lori Hoelscher

Jefferson City/Lake of the Ozarks

Contact: lhoelscher@ameren.com

Laura Klipfel

Laura Klipfel

Southeast Missouri/Cape Girardeau

Contact: lklipfel@ameren.com or call 573.651.5710

Larry

Larry Shroth

House Springs and Union

Contact: lshroth@ameren.com or call 636.357.6523

Kelly

Kelly Smith

Mexico

Contact: ksmith@ameren.com or call 573.473.5015

Annette Sweet

Annette Sweet

Northeast Missouri

Contact: asweet@ameren.com or call 660.785.2740  

Holly Wipfler

Holly Wipfler

Columbia

Contact: hwipfler@ameren.com or call 573.876.3050

Group of four Ameren employees standing in front of the Ameren sign.

Ameren Missouri Key Accounts

Contact: 800.552.7583 

Alert Info
ACCEPT