www.ameren.com
icn_chevron-right
Back to Economic Development

We Want to Hear From You

Our team offers exceptional service for businesses looking a customized approach to locate, expand or relocate to the Ameren Missouri service territory. What differentiates us from other utilities is how we dig-in to understand your business goals and then work side-by-side with you throughout the process from start to finish. Our focus is simple: help you succeed in reaching your business goals. Reach us at 800.981.9409 or contact a member of our team directly to get the conversation started. We want to hear from you.

Missouri Economic & Community Development

Mike Kearney, Director 

Phone: 314.554.2304 

Email: mkearney@ameren.com  

Candice Brown, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 314.554.6537 

Email: CBrown26b9e@ameren.com

Economic Development

Monica Conners, Business Development Executive 

Phone: 314.554.6473 

Email: mconners@ameren.com

Eric Whitfield, Business Development Executive

Phone: 314.554.2375

Email: jwhitfield@ameren.com

Jan Eden, Economic Development Coordinator

Phone: 314.554.2346

Email: jeden@ameren.com

Community Development

Patrick Brown, Community Development Executive 

Phone: 314.554.6530

Email: pbrown@ameren.com

Lincoln Stoll, Community Development Associate 

Phone: 314.554.6336 

Email: lstoll@ameren.com

Marco Tipton, Community Development Specialist 

Phone: 314.554.4753 

Email: mtipton2@ameren.com

Alert Info
ACCEPT